17 thoughts on “I Am Super! a book by Beth Black

  1. I also have a son with Autism and I LOVE your book. It explains several things in a simple and clear way that are hard to explain sometimes. You should definitely have it published. I wish I had a copy right now!

  2. I saw this pop up on facebook and I was curious…this is beyond creative!. I’m going to send some of my friends here that have children with Austism and Aspergers. And I agree you should look into publishing it.

  3. I have a super hero too, his name is Eric and your story sounds just like him, when he was little. But Eric can talk. Your book could help a lot of people understand a child with Austism.

  4. I really loved this Sis. Really. It also choked me up a bit.

    You could also add the ability to stay up all night and not even get tired.

Leave a comment